DE: +49 8654 4734-0
Zentrale Saaldorf-Surheim
AT: +43 662 85 75 00
Zentrale Salzburg

der direkte kontakt zu uns

Geschäftsleitung

Matthias Moosleitner
Inhaber & Geschäftsleitung
matthias@moosleitner.eu

Martina Moosleitner
Geschäftsleitung & Marketing
martina@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734-14
+43 662 85 7500-14

Telefonzentrale

Sekretariat

Sandra Öllerer
Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung
sandra.oellerer@moosleitner.eu
Tel.:+49 8654 4734 -16
Fax: +49 8654 4734-40

Andrea Schenk
Sekretariat Beton & Marketingassistenz
andrea.schenk@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734-24
+43 662 661255

Andrea Öllerer
Sekretariat Techn. Leitung
andrea.oellerer@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734 - 48

Betriebsleitung

Verkauf

Disposition

Martin Eder
Kies, Sand, Splitt, Humos & Container
martin.eder@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734-10
+43 662 6612-10

Dominik Maier
Beton in Deutschland
dominik.maier@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734-19

Josef Mosinger
Beton in Deutschland
josef.mosinger@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734-19

Herbert Wiesinger
Beton in Österreich
herbert.wiesinger@moosleitner.eu
+43 662 6612 5512

Buchhaltung

Sabine Wintersteller
Kfm. Leitung
sabine.wintersteller@moosleitner.eu
+43 662 85 75 00-47

Florian Mitterlechner
Moosleitner Gesellschaft mbH, Salzburg
florian.mitterlechner@moosleitner.eu
+ 43 662 85 75 00-25

Andrea Schnappinger
Moosleitner GmbH, Surheim
andrea.schnappinger@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734-80

Stephan Thalhamer
Moosleitner Beton Salzburg Gmbh,
Moosleitner Transportbeton GmbH,
Moosleitner Umwelttechnik
stephan.thalhamer@moosleitner.eu
+43 662 85 75 00- 17

Versicherungswesen

Christoph Lang
Versicherungswesen
christoph.lang@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734-38

Werkstatt

Gerhard Hagner
Werkstattleiter
gerhard.hagner@moosleitner.eu
+ 49 8654 4734-13

Marketing

Martina Moosleitner
Geschäftsleitung & Marketing
martina@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734-14
+43 662 85 7500-14

Andrea Schenk
Sekretariat Beton & Marketingassistenz
andrea.schenk@moosleitner.eu
+49 8654 4734-24
+43 662 661255

Niederlassungen & Standorte

Susanne Adamzent
Wiegebüro Werk II Saaldorf
susanne.adamzent@moosleitner.eu
+49 8682 9897

Robert Hinterreiter
Beton&Kieswerk Lamprechtshausen
robert.hinterreiter@moosleitner.eu
+43 6274 40300

Umwelttechnik

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Weber
Geschäftsführung
juergen.weber@moosleitner.eu
43 6272 20 499-12
+43 676 50 888 55

Bettina Flachner
Sekretariat
bettina.flachner@moosleitner.eu
+43 6272 20499-10

Renate Schleindl
Sekretariat
renate.schleindl@moosleitner.eu
+ 43 6272 20499-11

Qualitätssicherung

Alexander Fuchs
Betontechnologe
alexander.fuchs@moosleitnerbeton.at
+43 676 883 855 328

Dipl.-Ing. Romana Kleinböck
Kies & Umwelttechnik
romana.kleinboeck@moosleitner.eu
+43 6272 20 499-14
+43 676 88 654 349

Nicole Pöllner
Verwaltung
nicole@poellner@moosleitner.eu
+ 49 8654 4734 - 35